Register Now

Overview

Date Options:

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 11:00 GMT | 12:00 CET | 3:00 GST
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:00 Pacific | 12:00 PM Central | 1:00 PM Eastern

Duration: 1 hour

Summary

Experience the dashboard, search and analytics capabilities of the Icertis Contract Management (ICM) platform. In addition, see how Icertis manages self-service contracting, contract governance and compliance.

In this demo, you will learn how to:

  • Accelerate speed to market
  • Improve contract governance
  • Configure a contract risk dashboard
  • Enable self-service contracting
  • Search against contract metadata


Europe



North America