Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Register Now

Overview

Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Time: 8:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST

Duration: 1 hour

Summary

Digital transformation is a necessity for businesses today, and contracts play an integral role in this process. Contracting is a truly horizontal activity, touching all facets of a business: Procurement, sales, finance, operations, and especially legal. Due to its cross-departmental nature, digitally transforming contracting can enact truly impactful change across an organization.

Meanwhile, companies that stick with manual, non-digitized contract systems put themselves at commercial risk: Inefficiencies in internal or homegrown contracting systems cause companies to lose money-- as much as 9.2% of annual contract value—and incur high internal contracting costs.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How companies can bring digital transformation to contracts
  • The role of artificial intelligence (AI) in digital transformation
  • Real world examples of contract digitization and best practices

Speakers:


Peter Boit

EVP of Business Development

Icertis


With more than 25 years’ experience in the tech industry, Peter Boit brings a wealth of valuable experience in helping companies digitize central business processes.


Craig Conte

Managing Director, Contracts Consulting

Elevate Services


Leading the contracts consulting practice at Elevate services, Craig is focused on finding the right solution for customers' contract needs. His focus is to find the right process, tools and people configuration to save businesses money, increase value and make contracting a seamless activity across multiple disciplines.


Sally Hughes

CEO

IACCM



Sally Hughes is the Chief Executive Offiver at IACCM, and supports the IACCM global team in the pursuit of both the recognition of and excellence in Commercial and Contract Management.

Register Now